first of all thank you for that great software.
However I'm missing one function from a former synchronization tool:
When I mark files (which may exist on both sides) for deletion
I'd like to have the chance to only delete the files from one of both sides.
As far as I know currently both files get deleted, is this right?
Would it be possible to implement such a function?
Thank you very much in advance.