If the scan is canceld the message "all folders seems to be identical" is shown.
I think it should be "Scan canceled by user".
Best regards, Harald
Post your new features ideas and suggestions here.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest