Context menu for Synchronize it!

Post your new features ideas and suggestions here.

Context menu for Synchronize it!

Postby Spitfire_ch » Thu Feb 05, 2009 10:18 pm

Hi!

I think the context menu of compareIt! is very handy. Would it be possible to do a similar thing for synchronize it? So that by right clicking a folder, you would get options like "set source folder", "set target folder". That'd be very convenient!

Thank you and best regards

- spitfire
Spitfire_ch
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon May 21, 2007 9:11 am
Location: Basel, Switzerland

Postby grigsoft » Fri Feb 06, 2009 2:53 pm

Thanks, yes, I will make such addition. But I still have to find the reason for strange Vista problems with my CompareIt extension first.
grigsoft
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1661
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2003 7:37 pm

Postby Spitfire_ch » Sun Feb 08, 2009 10:24 pm

good luck with it :)
Spitfire_ch
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon May 21, 2007 9:11 am
Location: Basel, Switzerland

Postby Spitfire_ch » Sun Mar 01, 2009 12:33 pm

Thank you very much for the new double update, that's awesome!

When you keep working on synchronizeIt, please also consider this context feature. Since you already have it in compareIt!, I suppose you already know how to do it. It would be extremely handy!

Thank you and best regards
- spitfire
Spitfire_ch
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon May 21, 2007 9:11 am
Location: Basel, Switzerland


Return to Synchronize It! : Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest