Post your bug reports here
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
After performing a partial sync (Do It Now on one folder tree), the UI displays the "Synchronize" button and "No confirmations" checkbox; it also stops updating the current directory being scanned. The file counts are being updated, so if you look closely you can see that something is going on...
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest