Search found 1 match

by miskle734
Tue Sep 05, 2017 5:42 pm
Forum: Compare It: Bug reports
Topic: Licence Question
Replies: 1
Views: 60

Licence Question

Recently, I have been getting the 'You have used CompareIt! for more than 30 days' message appearing when doing folder compares. Single file comparison/merging is fine though. It's a registered copy .. any reason for this?

Go to advanced search